Click here to return to Main Index page of Theological Studies


Mere Christianity by C. S. Lewis
Book Three: Christian Behaviour
Chapter 1: The Three Parts of Morality
Chapter 2: The Cardinal Virtues
Chapter 3: Social Morality
Chapter 5: Sexual Morality
Chapter 6: Christian Marriage
        Christian Marriage (Part One)
        Christian Marriage (Part Two)
Chapter 7: Forgiveness
Chapter 8: The Great Sin
        The Great Sin (Part One)
        The Great Sin (Part Two)
Chapter 9: Charity
Chapter 10: Hope
Chapter 11: Faith (Part One)
Chapter 12: Faith (Part Two)

Book Four: Beyond Personality: Or First Steps in the Doctrine of the Trinity
Chapter 1: Making and Begetting
Chapter 2: The Three-Personal God
Chapter 3: Time and Beyond Time
Chapter 4: Good Infection
Chapter 5: The Obstinate Toy Soldiers
Chapter 6: Two Notes
Chapter 7: Let's Pretend
Chapter 8: Is Christianity Hard or Easy?
Chapter 9: Counting the Cost
Chapter 10: Nice People or New Men
Chapter 11: The New Men

The Weight of Glory by C. S. Lewis